.

Contact

Akademia Nauk Stosowanych w Raciborzu

ul. Akademicka 1
47-400 Racibórz
tel. +48 32 415 50 20
e-mail: rektorat@akademiarac.edu.pl

NIP: 639-17-96-666
Konto: ING BSK o/Racibórz 69 1050 1328 1000 0022 6112 0386

Buildings

Wejście główne do PWSZ w Raciborzu

The main building of the University, Recruitment Office – building A and B

ul. Akademicka 1
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 100

These are the buildings in which most of the University’s Institutes and administration units operate, including the Rector’s Office, Recruitment Office, University Bursary, student service offices, University’s library and gyms.

Wejście główne do budynku przy ul. Łąkowej

Institute of Architecture – building G

ul. Łąkowa 31
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 297

It is a place of learning for students of faculties related to Architecture and artistic education in the field of fine arts.

Wejście główne do budynku przy ul. Łąkowej

Dormitory – building D

ul. Słowackiego 57
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 221

The building of the student dormitory. Equipped living rooms for students are available on site. Classes are held on the ground floor of the building.

University Departments, Sections and Offices

Rector

JM dr Paweł Strózik
Room No. : A113-1

Rector’s Office

mgr inż. Anna Sterańczak
Room No. : A114-1
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 102
e-mail: biuro.rektora@akademiarac.edu.pl

Vice-Rectors

dr Beata Fedyn
Vice-Rector for Studies and Student Affairs

dr inż. Tomasz Czyszpak
Vice-Rector for Organization

Room No. : A113-2

Vice-Rectors’ Office

mgr Marzena Oświęcimka
Room No. A113
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 101
e-mail: rektorat@akademiarac.edu.pl

Administrative Director

mgr inż. Jacek Pierzga
Room No. : B101-1

Administrative Director’s Office

mgr Sonia Pachel-Sobiech
Room No. : B101
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 103
e-mail: kancelaria@akademiarac.edu.pl

Student Service Center

mgr Anna Kocoń-Śliwa
Student Service Center Chief
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 200
e-mail: anna.sliwa@akademiarac.edu.pl

Scholarship Section

Anna Czekała
Room No. : A234
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 209
e-mail: anna.czekala@akademiarac.edu.pl

Student Internship Section

mgr Bożena Olchawa
Room No. : A235
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 208
e-mail: bozena.olchawa@akademiarac.edu.pl

Class Planning Office

mgr Agnieszka Hajduczek
Room No. : B109
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 210
e-mail: agnieszka.hajduczek@akademiarac.edu.pl

International Relations Office

mgr Katarzyna Kasowska
Room No. : A237-B
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 205
e-mail: katarzyna.kasowska@akademiarac.edu.pl

Library

mgr Piotr Mucha
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 121
e-mail: piotr.mucha@akademiarac.edu.pl

mgr Stanisława Furman
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 120
email: stanislawa.furman@akademiarac.edu.pl

mgr Leszek Koncewicz
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 120
email: leszek.koncewicz@akademiarac.edu.pl

Katarzyna Zwolińska
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 120
email: katarzyna.zwolinska@akademiarac.edu.pl

Genowefa Rojek
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 120
e-mail: genowefa.rojek@akademiarac.edu.pl

University Bursary

Room No. B111

mgr Agnieszka Dereń-Kulczycka, Chief Financial Officer
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: agnieszka.deren@akademiarac.edu.pl

mgr Iwona Kowolik
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: iwona.kowolik@akademiarac.edu.pl

Brygida Mizioch
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: brygida.mizioch@akademiarac.edu.pl

Sabina Picho
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: sabina.picho@akademiarac.edu.pl

Małgorzata Milej
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: malgorzata.milej@akademiarac.edu.pl

Kornelia Stroka
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: kornelia.stroka@akademiarac.edu.pl


Ewidencja Majątku

Brygida Mizioch
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: brygida.mizioch@akademiarac.edu.pl

Sabina Picho
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: sabina.picho@akademiarac.edu.pl

Kornelia Stroka
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 110
e-mail: kornelia.stroka@akademiarac.edu.pl

Public Procurement Office

mgr Joanna Russok
Room No. : A236-A
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 107
e-mail: joanna.russok@akademiarac.edu.pl

mgr Natalia Beracz
Room No. : A236-A
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 108
e-mail: natalia.beracz@akademiarac.edu.pl

Promotion Office

Kamil Szypuła 
Room No. : A117
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 135
e-mail: kamil.szypula@akademiarac.edu.pl

Technical Service

mgr Tomasz Bucyk
Room No. : A236-A
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 162
e-mail: tomasz.bucyk@akademiarac.edu.pl

IT Department

Room No. : A117
Technical Support
e-mail: it@akademiarac.edu.pl
tel.:  +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 150

Mateusz Klimsza – IT support
tel: +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 150
e-mail: mateusz.klimsza@akademiarac.edu.pl

mgr inż. Aleksander Szyfer – IT Manager

tel: +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 150
e-mail: aleksander.szyfer@akademiarac.edu.pl

Damian Czogała – IT support
tel: +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 150
e-mail: damian.czogala@akademiarac.edu.pl

Human Resources Office

Room No. : A114-2
mgr Weronika Wyglenda-Granieczny
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 106
e-mail: weronika.wyglenda@akademiarac.edu.pl

Room No. : A127
mgr Mariola Fandrejewska
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 105
e-mail: mariola.fandrejewska@akademiarac.edu.pl

Office of the Health and Safety Inspector

Room No. : A119
mgr Marek Łaciok
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 163
e-mail: marek.laciok@akademiarac.edu.pl

University Facilities Administration Office

mgr Piotr Śliwa
Room No. : A119 or Dormitory Room No. : D16
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 160
tel. 660 707 283
e-mail: piotr.sliwa@akademiarac.edu.pl

University Archives

mgr Anna Chrobok
Room No. A133
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 130
e-mail: anna.chrobok@akademiarac.edu.pl

University Economic Office

Monika Bochenek 
Room No. : A119
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 161
e-mail: monika.bochenek@akademiarac.edu.pl

University Publishing House

mgr Dorota Mucha
Room No. : A118
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 129
e-mail: dorota.mucha@akademiarac.edu.pl

Janusz Krajewski
Room No. : A117
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 128
e-mail: janusz.krajewski@akademiarac.edu.pl

Institute Secretaries’ Offices

Monika Seget
Room No. : A121
INSTITUTE OF ARCHITECTURE
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 255/260
e-mail: monika.seget@akademiarac.edu.pl

mgr Sabina Kopciuch
Room No. : B112
INSTITUTE OF MODERN LANGUAGE STUDIES
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 230
e-mail: sabina.kopciuch@akademiarac.edu.pl

mgr Dorota Chromiec
Room No. : A321
INSTITUTE OF SOCIAL STUDIES
tel. 32 415 50 20 ext. 240
e-mail: dorota.chromiec@akademiarac.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Kazimierów
Room No. : A318
INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 235
e-mail: katarzyna.kazimierow@akademiarac.edu.pl

Zuzanna Mika
Room No. : A231
INSTITUTE OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 250
e-mail: zuzanna.mika@akademiarac.edu.pl

mgr Elżbieta Dankiewicz
Room No. : A336
INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND HEALTH
tel. +48 32 415 50 20 ext. 245
e-mail: elzbieta.dankiewicz@akademiarac.edu.pl